I will clarify

Hello, everyone. I have had some questions about the contest and I would like to clarify it for you. I totally forgot to put a list of rules for you so here they are.

The first thing you need to do is create a short story from the story starters. The next thing to do is to type it in the comments box with your name. I will than read it and on Saturday deiced which one I like best and deiced a winner. The prize is being announced and we will put the winning story in the post for everyone to read.

I hope that that clarifies it for everyone. Sorry! Thanks and please enter. I am exited to read the stories.

Leave a Reply

