A Poll and a Poem

Hey guys. Today I am just please asking you to fill our a short poll. This will help me so much. Another little thing I am just asking you to do is to, in the comments, please tell me a few of your favorite poems. I know that this is random but I think it will be fun! Just write down the titles and than on Saturday, I will pick out my favorites (I will be sure to look them up and read them if I don’t know them) and post them. Thanks guys so much! Here is the poll for you. Please fill it out even if you already have. (If you have a different answer from before, you can put it in.) Thanks and have a nice Wednesday!

~Maris

Leave a Reply

