NCFCA~Speech and Debate

Hello Everyone! From Wednesday to Saturday I will be in Iowa at a speech and debate tournament with the organization NCFCA. NCFCA stands for: National Christian Forensics and Communications Association. This is a big qualifier tournament, one of 4. The first one was held in MN the beginning of January. I am only competing in the speech part. There are many events that you can enter for speech and the 2 that I am entering in is Platform Speech: Informative and Interpretation:  Open Interp. I don’t know how to explain all that NCFCA is about but I will give you the link for it right here so you can check it our yourselves.   http://www.ncfca.org/

Thanks guys so much! (I won’t be able to post anything from Wednesday to Saturday because I won’t be available.)

~Maris

Leave a Reply

