Hair Haul

Today I am going to do a hair haul on the version I did of a ‘side sweep’. This is just were you side sweep all your hair to one side of your head. I really like this hairstyle on my doll. I love this doll’s hair! The way I curled her hair was just to put it in braids and wet it down. Then I left it overnight to dry. I did a dutch braid (for all of you who know hair terms), only taking hair from the bottom section. Than, I took the hair and smoothed it down on the top to make it look nice and took zillions of bobby pins to secure the hair on the one side. I hope that makes sence.

DSCN0061             DSCN0062

I did look at different pictures of ‘side sweeps’ but I came up with this way myself.

Hope you guys liked it and have a great weekend!

~Maris  🙂

Leave a Reply

