Introductions

Hello everyone! Today I am going to introduce you to all of my pets.

Our first do is named Whisper.

DJC_8499          DSCN0006

He is a German Shepherd-Husky cross breed. He is 11 years old. We go him when he was 3. He is so sweet. Our family loves him!

Our next dog is named Frodo.

DJ2_0382          DSCN9280

He is a Poodle-Minatare Schnauzer cross breed. He is a rescue dog that they think is around 4. We have had him for almost a year. He is such a joy to have but can get grumpy and fussy. He is very cute in spite of it.  🙂

My next pets, as you know, are my two fish, Edward and Alphie. (Don’t ask) 🙂

DSCN0501

These little fish are so cute together. Edward, blue one on left, used to be very solemn and quiet but know he considers himself the boss. Alphie, red one on right, is more friendly while Edward is the little less sociable of the two. They are both very good though.

I hope you liked this brief introduction of all of our pets! If you have anymore questions about any of them, please ask me in the comments! I love reading what you have to say! Have a great day.

~Maris


I am going to again, remind you to take the poll. Here is a link to it.   http://wp.me/p5B6cq-4n

I hope that link works. If it doesn’t, than just go back down 2 posts and please, just quickly take the poll. If you already did, thanks and you could take it again if you want. I will leave it up until Thursday and than, I will, on Friday, do the thing I am going to do. If you read that post you will know. Please tell me it the link works! Thanks!

One thought on “Introductions

  1. Hi guys! I just found a mistake that I made about my fish. I said “blue one on the left” and I also said “red one on the right”. I meant the total opposite. Sorry. The red one on the left is named Alphie and the blue one on the right is named Edward. Sorry about that.

    Like

Leave a Reply

