Hair Haul

Hello peeps! How are you after a long week? Today I am showing you a hairstyle called a “Five Stranded Braid”. For all of you hair people, you know that the normal braid only has 3 strands. This one, obviously, has 5. DSCN0167 I really don’t know how to explain this hairstyle so I won’t try, but I will give you some tips from the book that I got it from. It is called, “Frozen Hairstyles: Inspired by Anna and Elsa”. (It is on page 44-45 of that book.) It says “It is easiest to treat the braid as two normal raids; to concentrate on three locks at a time.” This piece of advise really helped me with the braid. I hope you guys like this braid. It is really interesting and looks so weaved. Have a great Saturday! ~Maris

Leave a Reply

