Daylight Saving Time Begins

Spring forward!

Jumping Frog

Today we are all tired from having to set our clocks ahead so instead of me posting this at 8:30 am, it feels like to us, 7:30 am. Some people like this and some don’t. The reason for springing ahead, I was reading this, is it supposedly saves energy…..? What!? I don’t know. Do you? If you know, please comment and educate us all. Have a great spring forward time!

~Maris

 

One thought on “Daylight Saving Time Begins

  1. I have been really tired lately. I don’t like spring ahead that much. But that makes the summer days brighter longer. So I’ll bear it just for the fun of summer. Signed, Ladybug

    Like

Leave a Reply

