Introducing……!

So, you know my fish Edward died and now I still have Alphy. (Here is a picture of him.)

DJ2_1306

Well, now I got him a friend. To be exact, a girl friend. I got him a female betta. They have to be separated but he likes flaring at her and showing off.

DJ2_1308     DJ2_1309

Now what you all have been waiting for. Her name. If you all have seen Thomas the Tank Engine you will know were I got this name from. (It is kind of a tradition that I accidentally started when I had my first betta fish.) Her name is officially Lady.

Have a great Wednesday!

~Maris

One thought on “Introducing……!

Leave a Reply

