Hair Haul

Hey! Today I am going to show you a hairstyle I am calling ‘The Stacked Braids”. I did not come up with this hairstyle but I don’t remember the name of it. DSCN0206 (This is on my doll.) I first started out with putting her hair into a high pony-tail and than I braided it but before I started I left out a section from the front top. After that I braided the hair leaving out a small section before braiding over the left section. (I don’t know if that makes sense but hopefully.) After that, I took the piece of hair that was left out, and started to rope braid it and when getting to the pieces that were left out, I added them into the braid. When I got to the end, I secured it with a small, clear elastic. This isn’t my favorite hairstyle in the world, but I think it looks cool and interesting.

~Maris  🙂

Leave a Reply

