Hair Haul

Hello peeps! (Sorry this is so late.) Today is another hair haul and today, I am going to be showing you the hairstyle that I call the Curled Updo.

DSCN9258

I did this hairstyle on my Cinderella head doll. What I did is I first wet down her hair and curled it with just some normal curlers. I let her hair dry overnight and than I took out the curlers. (She looked really funny.) After that, I just pined up the curls all over her head were I thought they looked good.

That is it. Hope you guys liked this hairstyle and maybe try some of them. Have a good Saturday.  🙂

~Maris

Leave a Reply

