Riddles

Hey guys! How was your weekend? Well, today I am going to give you the answers to the riddles. Did you have fun trying to figure them out? After you look at the answers, see if you go any of them right. Here we go!

How much dirt is in a hole that is three feet deep, and 10 inches in diameter?

It doesn’t have any dirt. It is a hole!

 

I have feathers to help me fly. I have a body and head, but I’m not alive. It’s your strength that determines how far I go. You can hold me in your hand, but I’m never thrown. What am I?

A arrow.

Did you guys guess any of these? Have a great Monday!

~Maris

2 thoughts on “Riddles

Leave a Reply

