Funny Pictures

Hello everyone! Here was my favorite entry for the funny pictures contest that I did on Friday. (If you still want to make up what they are saying, you can do that! I will be fun to read them.)

Ladybug made up these following:

Funny 1#1: “Wait for me!!!”

Funny 2#2: ” I told you I could jump higher!”

Funny 3#3: ” Don’t attack! I’m innocent!”

Thanks for all of you who participated!


Everyone, just a quick poll.

Please take the poll. (For the other, you can post what you want ‘other’ in the comment.)

Have a wonderful Monday!

2 thoughts on “Funny Pictures

Leave a Reply

