Hi Peeps!

I was wondering today, if any of you guys out there knew what peeps means or why we changed people to peeps. Any ideas? I know that a peep is a sugar covered marshmallow, but is there more? What do you think.

Peeps

Write a comment on your thoughts. Have a good one, peeps.  🙂

~Maris

One thought on “Hi Peeps!

  1. I think we just gave the word people a nickname: Peeps. I love peeps. The marshmallow ones. I can’t believe anyone who doesn’t like peeps! I know some people who don’t like them! I can’t believe them! Peeps are amazing!

    Like

Leave a Reply

