Crafty Craze

Hello everyone! It has been so long since I did a crafty craze that I thought I would like to do one again. This is called DIY Miniature Cabin. (I thought of my brother, JE, with this one.)

Twig Cabin

Pencil
Scissor
Paper
Hot Glue
Twigs

~The first thing you need to do is to cut out a format for your house. The front, back, roof and sides.

~ The next thing to do is to collect as many similar size twigs that you can and line them up with your template.

~The next thing to do is to start to hot glue the twigs together and let them dry.

~After put them together with the other pieces and make a little house.

I hope you guys like this one!

~Maris

Leave a Reply

