Toy Story Character Winner!

And the winner is

Mr. Potato Head and Rex!

Mr Potato HeadRex

Thank you to all who participated in the contest!

~Maris


Hello everyone. Today was the last day of VBS! It was a blast to be able to work with all the kids and see God at work through all the people that helped out. These next few days (Aug 1-10) I will be gone on a vacation with my family! I am really exited! I won’t be posting those days, at least I don’t think I will be able to, but any way, hope you guys are having a good summer.

Leave a Reply

