State Fair!

State Fair time is here! For some people, like the attenders, it means cotton candy, corn dogs, rides, shopping, ect! For the workers, it means 12 days of working, seeing the same things over, and over again for ever! Any way, today my family and I am going to the State Fair. I always loved doing this. I have these memories and expectations and every year, they are always met.

My favorite things at the State Fair are, salt water taffy, corn dogs, mini donuts, the tilt-a-whirl, the horse and dog shows, and just being with my family for a very fun day!

What is your favorite thing to do at your guys’ fair? Tell me in the comments! Thanks for reading.  🙂

~Maris


About the butterflies: Two more have hatched an flown away safely. One more to go!  🙂

One thought on “State Fair!

Leave a Reply

