Apple Picken Time

Hi guys! How was your weekend? Mine was so much fun, and it was pretty relaxing.

Yesterday, my family went to an apple orchard of a family we knew, and we picked apples with them and a couple of other families. It was so fun! We picked the apples from the trees, washed them, sorted them, bagged them, and made apple cider/apple juice on sight. I had lots of fun. It made me feel like a harvester and getting the fruits of my labor (even though I didn’t grow the apples).

What did you do on the weekend that was fun? Comment below and tell me. See y’all later!

~Maris

P.S. Did you see the blood moon eclipse last night? It was epic! See ya!

Leave a Reply

