The leaves are falllllling!

Hello guys. Finally! The leaves are falling off the trees and onto the ground. Time to take those fall pictures and rake some leaves…to jump in right guys?  🙂

Around my house, it has been so beautiful with all the fall leaves and colors all over the place. The world is getting ready for winter. Here is a picture I took of some trees around our place.

DSCN9386

With all these changes in the weather, I am getting a changing attitude, just waiting for the harvest, the first frost, the snow, Thanksgiving, winter, Christmas! Don’t get me wrong, I don’t particularly love the snow, but I don’t mind it. I also don’t particularly like at all, the cold, frigid temperatures. But, I do love the cozy fireplace going, the hot chocolate, the snowmobile rides, the beautiful mornings when the sun actually rises! Sorry, I don’t mean to get you already out of the fall mood, but when the leave change, and there is a crispness in the air, it just makes me exited for this! Hope you are as exited as I am!

Tell me in the comments what your favorite things are about fall/winter.  Also, remember to look in the previous post and see if you can solve the riddles. See ya!

~Maris

 


Please take this poll. I really need to hear your imput about what you would like on Maris’ Blog!

3 thoughts on “The leaves are falllllling!

Leave a Reply

