Overnight Trip

Hi guys! How was your week? Mine has been fun but, tonight my family is taking an overnight trip! Why you ask? Well, Chichi and I are cross country and we have a early morning race, at 7:45 am that is about 2 hours away from our house. Don’t try to get us up at 5:00 am on a Saturday morning, so, we are taking a family treck down there and staying overnight! So much fun, I can’t wait.

Tell me about any sports that you are in or any fun family activites you are doing this week. See ya!

~Maris


 

I didn’t forget guys! The riddle anwers. Here they are…

1.Two fathers and two sons go out fishing. Each of them catches a fish. They caught 3 fish in all. How?

Answer: One is a grandfather, one is a grandson, and one is both a father and a son.

2. You fill up a bathtub with water and you have a teaspoon, tablespoon, and fourth cup. What is the fastest way to empty the bathtub?

Answer: Pull the plug.

3. If I have three oranges in front of me and I pick two up how many do I have?

Answer: You still have 3.

Did you get any right? Hope you had fun with that riddle contest!

One thought on “Overnight Trip

Leave a Reply

