Nighthawks Nov 13

Hello everyone! Today I’m going to an end of the year celebrate for my cross country!

Nighthawks

This has been my first season doing this sport and I have really enjoyed it! I am sad to see it come to an end but really, those end of the season meets were getting cold. I was running in shorts and a short sleeved shirt and it was sleeting.

Hope everyone’s week is going well and I hope you have a fun weekend. I know I will because I get to watch my siblings preform in their play and I have a violin recital! See ya!

~Maris

Leave a Reply

