Christmas Ornaments

I don’t know about you guys but our family likes decorating our Christmas tree! We have tons of Christmas ornaments that we have collected over the years. Here are some of my personal favorites.

DSCN0995

Here is a very cute ornament that we have had for a long time. I think it is my sister Chichi’s ornament.

DSCN0998

Here is an ornament that a friend of mine made! I love it so much!

DSCN1009

Here is kind of a blurry picture of another of my favorite ornaments that again we have had for a long time.

What are some of your favorite ornaments? Comment below and tell me!

~Maris

Leave a Reply

