New Star Wars Movie!

Hey guys! I don’t know how many of you have seen the new star wars movie (episode 7) but it is so awesome! I went and saw it yesterday (the second time I have seen something in theaters! Yea!) and I love it. I won’t give away any spoliers for ya’ll who haven’t seen it but I liked how they incorperated the old movies into it.

Star Wars Force Awakens   Star Wars Force Awakens 2

Personally, I still like the older movies better but this one is pretty good (for a sequel any ways in my opinion).

You guys should go and see it but all of you who have, tell me what you think of it. Now I speak for all who haven’t seen it, ‘Please don’t give away any spoilers!’

~Maris

Leave a Reply

