Fun Family Facts

Hello everyone! Today I thought it would be fun for me to give you some of my family facts! So here we go!

-My grandpa (on my moms side) was born in China to Swedish parents. He lived there until before China became communist and then his family moved to Canada.

-My grandma and grandpa on my dad’s side were 10 years apart in age.

-My mom and dad met in their Bible school choir.

-My dad is a Canadian Native.

-I am the second sibling out of four.

-I have 1 cousins on my mom’s side and 22 cousins on my dad’s side.

Hope you liked these ‘Fun Family Facts’ of mine. Comment below on some of your family facts!

~Maris

Leave a Reply

