Disney’s Jungle Book!

Hello everyone! This weekend I am helping out with Disney’s Jungle Book that is coming on the stage Saturday and Sunday! I am so exited! (Although I would love to see this in the movie theater as well.) I love this group of kids and I love this theater company, Front Porch Musical Theater. Here are some pics of the dress rehearsals.

FPMT Jungle Book

Here is Mowgli and Bagheera.

FPMT King Louie

Here is King Louie on his throne.

FPMT Sheer Kan

Here is Shere Khan.

Wish us all luck this weekend!

~Maris  🙂


P.S. Last night I looked out our porch window and saw 6 june bugs outside! Oh deary me!

Leave a Reply

