Quotes

Hello everyone! I was reading some books and things recently and I found some really interesting/inspiring quotes. Here are a few.

thF25WV54G

“Twixt the optimist and the pessimist the difference is droll: the optimist sees the doughnut, the pessimist sees the hole.”  -M. Wilson

thYU5PS9QA

“The same sun that melts the wax, hardens the clay.”  -Unknown

thMCGCRLV4

“Kindness is the key that opens the doors for love.”  -MK

thAPHGQ1Z8

“People are slaves to whatever has mastered them.” 2 Peter 2:19

Which was your favorite? Comment below on some quotes that you like. I would love to read them!

~Maris

One thought on “Quotes

  1. Hey guys! I thought of another quote I like. How many of you have seen Veggie Tails? I loved it when I was a kid and I just recently rewatched the one called The Lord of the Beans. Here is a quote I liked from there, “Frodo…I am never late. I arrive exactly when I intent to.” Thanks! 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

