Music Poll Results!

Country Music

Hello peeps! Today is the grand results of the music poll that I posted last week! We were tied between and so I had to be the tie breaker and Country won!

I don’t know how many of you are country music lovers like me, but if you are, please comment below and give me some support! (My dad and I are really the only ones who like country music.) When you comment, could you tell me your favorite artist and some of you favorite songs.

Thanks ya’ll! Have a fantastic Monday!

~Maris  🙂

 

One thought on “Music Poll Results!

  1. Hello! So, I asked you guys to tell me some of your favorites but I thought it would be fun to share some of mine with you.
    First off, I’m a huge Diamond Rio fan! I really like all the songs on their album called, what else, Diamond Rio!
    I also like Alabama. Some of my favorites are Angles Among Us, Born Country, Mountain Music.
    Another couple of songs I love are Thank God I’m a Country Boy by John Denver, God Bless the USA by Lee Greenwood, and Some Gave All by Billy Ray Cyrus.
    I also love most fiddle music!

    Like

Leave a Reply

