2 Fun Summer Announcements!!!

Yo ya’ll! I just wanted to give you an update on my busy schedule this week and my 2 fun summer announcements!

1. First, on Saturday evening, my dad took my siblings and me to the Jason Grey concert. (If you guys don’t know who he is, he is a Christian contemporary artist.) He is really great and I loved ❤ the concert!

2. This week, I am helping out with the VBS (Vacation Bible School) at our church. I love helping out with kids and the people who run the VBS are amazing!

Those are my 2 summer announcements. Now, I’m still watching the summer posts poll and I will be posting the things you guys have asked for. (Thank you so much for all who participated and if you still want to take the poll, you can find it https://marielle01blog.wordpress.com/2016/06/17/poll-for-summer/ ) Have an awesome week you guys. I will try to post another time this week! ❤ U!

~Maris

Leave a Reply

