Writing Contest Winner!!!!

Hello everyone! Today is time to announce to writing contest winner! (For those of you who don’t know what I’m talking about, her is the link to the post https://marielle01blog.wordpress.com/2016/07/08/empty/) Remember, the word was Empty.

And the winner is

Well, actually, no one admitted anything into this contest. 😦 I was a little disappointed but then I thought, ‘hey! Why not let me try something!’ I really wanted to try to write a little poem or even a one-liner, but it just didn’t work out. I decide to share this with you instead.

The Usefulness

~Maris  🙂

P.S. Remember that you can send in words that you want me to attempt to write about (or I might just give you another Chinese Proverb, we’ll have to see.)

P.S.S. I am gone this next week to camp so I wish ya’ll happy trails until my next post.  🙂

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

