You Know You’re a Country Kid When….

Hey guys! I thought it would be fun to do this type of post today. So, I don’t know how many of you’ll know this, but I live in the country on an acreage. I thought it would be fun for all my country peeps out there and fun for me to do this post. Here you go! (By the way, I made sure all these are mostly relatable to me.)

Barefoot

-You’ve walked barefoot for so long that the bottoms of your feet look like shoe leather

Bapicuptruck

-You are all about that pickup truck!

Country Music

-Country music is the soundtrack of your life

Babugs

-You’ve probably swallowed a good share of bugs in your lifetime.

Jeans

-You wear the same pair of jeans for riding, pitchen’ hay, and church going….they are washed of course!

I know those are only a few, so comment down below with some of your ideas about, ‘you know you’re a country kid if….’ As always, thank y’all so much for reading!

~MarisΒ  πŸ™‚

4 thoughts on “You Know You’re a Country Kid When….

Leave a Reply

