Decisions, decisions!

Hello everyone! How is your week going so far? I haven’t done much except school, taking a test (and thankfully passing it!), and more school.  🙂

Anyway, I need your guy’s help in making a decision. A couple of weeks ago, both my fish died.

DJ2_1309

I don’t know how many of you remember them, I did a post about them a long time ago. I had a boy betta (Alphie) and a girl betta (Lady). Both of them died under mysterious  circumstances. I’ve had them both for about a year and a half and so they died early. Alphie died first and about a week later, Lady died. I’m not sure why they ker-flunked but they did and now I need to make a decision.

I still have the tank thing that they were both in and I have 3 ways that I could use it, this is where I need your guy’s help to decide.

1.I could end my little fish spree, pack it away and have no fish.

2. I could get another single, male betta and get little neon tetras (very tiny fish that can live with bettas) to go with him.

3. I could get multiple female bettas and try to have them live together (because they actually can without fighting one another).

If you could please take the poll, checking off your opinion that would be great!

Now, I know what some of you are probably thinking, ‘Oh goodness! They are just fish for crying out loud! Who cares!!!’ Really, I don’t have an answer for you guys. You could knock some common sense into my head and tell me to get off my fish spree.  🙂

I really appreciate all the feedback I can get! Thanks for your time everyone!

~Maris

2 thoughts on “Decisions, decisions!

Leave a Reply

