Lindsey Stirling-Shatter Me

Hello guys and happy Friday!!!

For those of you who don’t know this, I’m a huge violin/fiddle fan and I love playing it! I’ve played in a homeschool orchestra, at a bluegrass blast, and in our church. I really love playing. One of my violin inspirations is a young woman named Lindsey Stirling. I don’t know how many of you have heard of her, but she is an amazingly talented young musician/song writer. I wanted to share with you some of her songs that I love and  have been trying to learn on my violin and trust me, this stuff is hard! Hope you enjoy!

~Maris

Leave a Reply

