Debate Tournement

Good morning everyone! How is everyone doing now that it’s Friday? I’m doing ok, made it through another week and, guys, next week is Thanksgiving break!

I’m exited to announce that we have our first practice debate tournament tomorrow!!! Some of you might remember me posting about speech and debate last year. This is the same thing, although I’m trying out a different type of debate this year with a partner and I really like it so far! The downside to this tourney is that I can’t sleep in Saturday morning.  😦  I actually have to get up at 5:30 am!

Another exiting thing this week, is that my younger brother JE is preforming 101 Dalmatians on stage on Sunday! I’m really exited to see him on stage!  🙂

Anyway, wish me luck for tomorrow, and I hope ya’ll have a very good weekend!

Leave a Reply

