Angels We Have Heard On High

Hello  everyone! How are you all on this dreary (at least were I am) Monday morning! It’s kind of hard to wake up early again after a break, and on a very dreary Monday but that’s ok! I’m exited because we have our first dress rehearsal tonight, but I’ll be telling you more about that on Wednesday so keep your ears tuned!

These next few Mondays, I’m going to be sharing with you the good Christmas music and today it is Angles We Have Heard on High by the Piano Guys! I hope you enjoy!

~Maris

Leave a Reply

