Happy 13th Birthday Lu!

Hello everyone and again, happy Monday! My weekend of Beauty and the Beast shows went well, but of course I’m really tired now, so I will be taking advantage of this “break” before the shows start again this weekend.

Yesterday, December 4th was my sister Lu’s 13th birthday! I’m so exited for her because she has been waiting for this for a long time.  🙂

Happy Birthday

Lu, you are such a sweet sister, very humble and gentle (most of the time). Thanks for sharing a room and putting up with me and all my antics. I love you!

~Maris

Leave a Reply

