Favorite Disney Princess!

Hello everyone and happy Friday! I was working on an art piece of princess Rapunzel in the boat with all her lanterns around her (if you’ve seen the movie you know what I’m talking about). Something like this

rap 

but not exactly. Anyway, today I wanted to do a post that probably won’t appeal to all the guys out there (so sorry) but I wanted to give you all a poll to take telling me what your favorite Disney princess is! The catch is, which ever princess gets the most votes, I will do a post on! (Just so you know, I did the most traditional princesses so if your favorite isn’t here, put it in the comments for me!) Here is the poll!

Vote for your princess and we will see which one wins!   🙂

I hope you have a wonderful Friday!

~Maris

Leave a Reply

