Relatable Posts

Good morning everyone! We made it to Friday! I feel like this week has just gone by and I’m like, oh, it’s Friday now! Does anyone else feel like that?

Anyway, today I wanted to share with you some relatable posts that I found. These are pretty funny and relatable, specifically today if you are a teen in school.  🙂 I hope you enjoy!

576553_tv-funny-true-relatable-post-funy

I know we’ve been in school for a whole semester already, but can any of you relate, like even when the weekend is ending?

teenager_post_by_bvbarmy88-d5c55pu

 

tumblr_m5di6aur061rr3l61o1_r1_500

 

th2l3kbze5

 

tumblr_m3r3bigkmn1rr3l61o1_500

This is so how I feel! (Even sometimes on a test I did study for.)

I hope you enjoyed those! Comment below and tell me which ones you related to the most! I feel like I related to most all of these.  🙂 Have a wonderful weekend!  🙂

~Maris

Leave a Reply

