This Heat Though…!

Good morning everyone! How are you all doing today? I feel like I haven’t been here for a long time. The speech and debate tournament went really well. I advanced to the next level in all my speeches and I have gotten some great ideas for improvement! Thank you all for your prayers.

Anyway, so, it is the middle of February and guess what, here were I live it is currently 51 degrees! 51 in February! Where we just were for the tournament it got up to 75 degrees! We have no more snow and I’m just like, WHAT IS UP WITH THIS WEATHER!!! I don’t know whether to be happy or sad or frustrated or dancing with joy….I feel like we are going to get a whole bunch of cold weather and snow and then it won’t want to leave us and we’ll all be like, oh remember those wonderful days in February…. Anyways, comment below if you are  in this “heat wave” or if you are in one of those areas that is covered in snow and ice.

By the way, before I forget, here the correct answer to the riddle (I hope you had fun with that!) Answer: The Police didn’t tell the man where the crime scene was, but the man knew.  🙂 Have a great day guys!

~Maris

One thought on “This Heat Though…!

Leave a Reply

