Movie Quotes Quiz Answers! :D

Hello everybody! Happy March 1st! We are finally out of the deep dark months of winter (not that they were really deep  or dark or snowy….). Now we can actually look forward to spring and sunshine and warm weather….hopefully!  🙂

Today I am giving the answers to the movie quotes quiz I gave a week ago. It was fun to ready you guy’s answers, thanks to those who participated! Here is the list:

quiz1

1.”Would I rather be feared or loved? Easy, both. I want people to be afraid of how much they love me.”

Answer: The Office, Michael Scott (Ok, not technically a movie but whatever!)

quiz2

2. “He didn’t fall! Inconceivable!” “You keep using that word. I do not think it means what you think it means.”

Answer: Princes Bride, Vizzini and Inigo Montoya

quiz3

3. “Oh, look at that. I’ve been impaled.”

Answer: Frozen, Olaf

quiz4

4.  “You see I’m a poet, and you didn’t know it, what? ”

Answer: The Scarlet Pimpernel, Sir Percy

quiz5

5. “Why are you wearing your pajamas?” “These aren’t pajamas! It’s a warm-up suit.”

Answer: Despicable Me, Agnes and Vector

quiz6

6. “I’m dishonest, and a dishonest man you can always trust to be dishonest. Honestly, it’s the honest ones you want to watch out for, because you can never predict when they’re going to do something incredibly stupid.”

Answer: Pirates of the Caribbean, Captain Jack Sparrow

ca

7. “You’re my mission! YOU ARE MY MISSION!” “Then finish it. ‘Cause I’m with you ’til the end of the line.”

Answer: Captain America, Winter Soldier and Captain America

On some of these I wanted to keep my answers vauge in case you haven’t seen the movie yet. 🙂

I hope you all enjoyed this quiz! Comment below if you want me to do more of these. Personally, I find them entertaining but you all let me know! Have an awesome Wednesday ya’ll! Happy March!

~Maris  🙂

Leave a Reply

