Happy Birthday Pa!

Good morning everyone! It’s finally Friday! It is also a special Friday, March 10 which means it’s my grandfather’s 79th birthday!

Happy Birthday

Pa, you have been such a blessing in my life. You have been there for me since day one and have always been willing to help me out. Thank you for driving me all the places I needed to go and then being my supervising driver while I was learning; thank you for helping me out with math when it was so difficult and helping me catch up; thank you for staying up with me those nights so long ago when I was having difficulty sleeping and was really a wreck; thank you for staying over at our house when dad was away; thank you for always being so willing to help. I appreciate you so much Pa! Thank you and happy birthday!  🙂

~Maris

2 thoughts on “Happy Birthday Pa!

  1. Marielle, THANK YOU! THANK YOU! What you wrote brought me to tears. I appreciate so much what you said, but more importantly I appreciate who you are and what a wonderful young lady you have become. Much Love, Pa

    Like

Leave a Reply

