Daylight Savings-Spring Ahead!

Good early morning everyone! How are you all after a weekend of loosing sleep and springing ahead your clocks?

This event always gets me confused but I believe I’ve figured it out. In the morning after you’ve changed your clocks, if you have to wake up at 7:00am, it feels like 6:00am, and then in the evening, if you go to bed at 10:00pm, it feels like 9:00pm. Basically it is harder to get to sleep (unless you are super tired) and harder to get up.

I’m not necessarily going to complain though, because I kind of like the extra hour of light and seeing the sunrise again.  🙂

Comment below and tell me if you all are in favor or not of this interesting event. If you would ask me, I am in favor of it.  😀 (sorry!) I hope you have an amazing Monday!

~Maris

Leave a Reply

