Tap Dancing!

Good morning everyone! We made it to the weekend. 😀 I hope ya’ll had a good week.  I am sorry that this is coming out super late. (Isn’t that the same thing I said on Wednesday?) I thought I published this yesterday morning but I guess it didn’t post. Sadness.

Well today, at the end of this week, I though it would be fun to share with you another Shirley Temple/Bojangles tap dancing. (If you remember, I’ve been doing tap dancing with our Singing in the Rain production so I can really appreciate what they do.) They are such a cute duo and they are so talented!!!

Have a great weekend!

~Maris  ❤

Leave a Reply

