Off To NCFCA!

Good morning everyone! Welcome to the start of another week! I hope you all had an enjoyable weekend. 🙂 I can’t believe that it is already April, but April makes me happy so we’re fine.

This week, I’m off to the last NCFCA speech and debate qualifier!!!! I’ll be gone Tuesday-Saturday. I will be both speeching (???) and debating. As the season has been going by, I’ve actually been able to enjoy debate which is a good thing.

We’ll ya’ll, that’s all I’ve got to say. Wish me luck and I’ll see you next week!  🙂

~Maris

P.S. Tell me about any of the April fools fools you did on someone!

Leave a Reply

