A License To Drive?

Good morning everyone! First off, I don’t know what the weather’s been like where you live, but here we have just had rain, rain, rain! Well, today, the sunshine has come back out. The grass is soooo green and the trees are bursting with buds! April showers really do bring late April flowers (and May ones too). Well, it’s Friday but also April 21st which means that it is my brother’s birthday today!

JE, thank you for being such a sweet little brother. You are always so thoughtful and caring about me and our family. I hope that you have a wonderful day!

I also have something else to announce, I’m hopefully getting my license to drive today!!! I’ll be taking the test at 10am. I’m pretty nervous but I’ve practiced and I’ll do the best I can! Wish me luck everybody! I hope ya’ll have an excellent weekend!

~Maris

Leave a Reply

