May the 4th

Good morning all! It’s finally Friday! I love how the weather has progressively gotten nicer as the week has gone on. (At least, here were we are.) We have our 1st Singing in the Rain show tonight so super exited for that!

I don’t know how many of you knew this but yesterday was May 4th, otherwise know as international Star Wars day!

Get it, May 4th, may the 4th…. Anyways, today I thought it would fun (at least for all those Star Wars fans out there-me included) to post some Star Wars trivia that you may, or may not already know!

All these were knew facts to me! (Sorry if these picture are super tiny) I hope that ya’ll enjoyed these! Did you also know that yesterday was May the 4th, but today is Revenge of the 5th?

I like that! 🙂 Well, I hope you all have a fabulous weekend and get to enjoy this wonderful weather!

~Maris

Leave a Reply

