The Voice That Matters

Hello everyone!! I hope y’all had a fantastic week and weekend! As I told you in my last post, we were at a family reunion. Actually, what happened was that we had our family over a few days before the reunion, we went to the reunion, we had family a few days after the reunion, and then overlapping the family, we had our friends come over. They just left Monday morning (this morning) so…..

I haven’t actually done any DIY’s for y’all! With all that’s been going on, I just haven’t had time. I was actually going to do a summer favorites blog post today (which I will still get to btw) but I had to through a lot of my clothes in the wash because I’ve been wearing them for 2 weeks straight w/o doing so. (I know, I’m sorry for the details!)

With all that said, I still wanted to post today and I thought (because I’m not prepared) that I would share with you this amazing video! I have been wanting to for a while, but thought today was perfect under the circumstances. 🙂 I hope you enjoy, The Voice That Matters!

~Maris  🙂

Leave a Reply

